Quick! Grab the camera!

I can’t count the number of times that I’ve wanted to capture a fleeting moment. I’ll have my camera with me, but can’t get it out in time to get that shot. So frustrating!

I managed to get one this morning, though. I was on my way to the park to take the dog for a walk, and had the S90 in my pocket. As I was driving, I got caught behind a group of unicyclists out for a ride… and crawling along, I thought, “Wait! I’m stuck behind unicyclists!” and quickly reached for the camera.

Unicycling

Unicycling

My trusty S90 came through for me.

4 comments

  1. As I see it, Barb, this group saved the expense of maintaining five more wheels… Quick Draw Barbara caught them in a turkey shoot…
    Dad


Leave a Reply

